Live Stream! Canelo vs. Golovkin 2 Fan Event from Los Angeles at 9pm ET/6pm PT

Spread the love


 

Lineal and Ring Magazine Middleweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez (49-1-2, 34 KOs) and WBC/WBA/IBF/IBO Middleweight World Champion Gennady “GGGGolovkin (37-0-1, 33 KOs) will meet in Los Angeles Tuesday, February 27 to formally announce their historic, highly anticipated 12-round rematch at T-Mobile Arena on Cinco de Mayo and presented live by HBO Pay-Per-View beginning at a special time of 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

Watch LIVE! as Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin go face to fact during the fan event from Los Angeles, California.

Canelo vs. GGG 2 is a 12-round fight for the middleweight championship of the world presented by Golden Boy Promotions and GGG Promotions.

The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING,” Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle,” Fred Loya Insurance and Fathom Events.

The event will take place Saturday, May 5 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas and will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

  



Source link

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Specify Facebook App ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Facebook Login to work